The University of Iowa

Colloquium & Seminar Schedule

View the full schedule at the Master Calendar of Events.

View the Spring 2014 Colloquium Schedule

  • Aug29
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame

    Friday, August 29, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    "Nanostructure Plasmonic Enhancements for Chemical Analysis"
  • Sep04
    Department of Chemistry, University of Iowa

    Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 1:00pm, W323 Chemistry Building

    "THE ROLE OF PROTEIN DYNAMICS ON STRUCTURE AND FUNCTION OF THYMIDYLATE SYNTHASE"
  • Sep05
    Department of Chemistry, University of Chicago

    Friday, September 5, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    "Hydrogen Bonding: A Powerful 'Weak-Interaction' for Asymmetric Catalysis"
  • Sep12
    UI Microfabrication Facility

    Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:00am, 104 Iowa Advanced Technology Labs

  • Sep19
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Maryland

    Friday, September 19, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    TBA
  • Oct03
    Department of Biochemistry, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

    Friday, October 3, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    TBA
  • Oct15
    Department of Chemistry, University of Iowa

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:00pm, C106 John Pappajohn Business Building

    Pattern Recognition Methods for Automated Detection and Quantification: Applications to Passive Remote Sensing and Near Infrared Spectroscopy
  • Oct17
    Department of Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Friday, October 17, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    TBA
  • Oct24
    Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison

    Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:30pm, Chemistry Building

    TBA
  • Oct31
    Department of Biological Chemistry

    Friday, October 31, 2014 - 3:30pm, W128 Chemistry Building

    TBA

Pages